engarde-service: fencing competitions managed with Engarde

 

   Organisms > fme> 39jdm

Federacion Madrileña Esgrima

Tournament:  39 Juegos Deportivos Municipales 
 
   2019-03-09 to 2019-03-10

    6 Competitions

2019-03-09  Florete Alevin ► (completed) (id=florete_alevin)   

2019-03-09  Florete Benjamin ► (completed) (id=florete_benjamin)   

2019-03-09  Sable Alevin ► (completed) (id=sable_alevin)   

2019-03-09  Sable Benjamin ► (completed) (id=sable_benjamin)   

2019-03-10  Espada Alevin ► (completed) (id=espada_alevin)   

2019-03-10  Espada Benjamin ► (completed) (id=espada_benjamin)   

© 2012-2018 ANPV-LOG - engarde-service RISE : https://engarde-service.com